Meet the board

2021 Foundation Board Members


Dorothy Skans

Past President

Mel Schneider

Vice President

Mary Dessel


Rena Bower


Jack Smith

Assistant Treasurer

Diana Sparby

State Rep.

Kitty Lundeen-Ness

State Rep. (Alt)

Dee Ann Kline

Director at Large #1

Karen Guillies

Director at Large #2

Norma Borden

The Master Gardeners Foundation of Mason County is the fundraising entity for the Master Gardener Program of Mason County and is a Washington State non-profit corporation managed by a non-compensated, elected Board. All Officers and Directors are currently active Master Gardeners.

MGFMC is a 501(C)(3) public charity, tax ID #47-5551510